{

تواصل معنا لمعرفة الحلول والخدمات التي تدعم احتياجاتك 

كاترا للتسويق الإلكتروني هي وكالة للتسويق عبر الإنترنت ومقرها في عمان، الأردن. نقدم تحليلات دقيقة لموقعك الالكتروني، نساعدك في الظهور على محركات البحث بإستخدام تحسين محركات البحث (SEO)، الوصول لعملائك من خلال مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي (Social media) ، والإعلان على تلك المواقع ضمن إستراتيجيات خاصة بعملك. نحن في كاترا للتسويق نعمل على تسويق عملك ككل والخدمات التي تقدمها، وليس فقط تسويق لموقعك الإلكتروني. هدفنا الرئيسي هو العمل يداً بيد مع زبائننا لإضافة القيمة التسويقية لأعمالهم والسعي نحو ضمان نجاحها، هذا بالذات ما يميزنا عن الشركات التسويقية الأخرى في الشرق الاوسط. 

 
  • e

     الحزم التسويقية


    نوفر لكم مجموعة من الحزم التسويقية، كل حزمة تشمل قائمة من الخدمات التسويقية التي تقوم بإختيارها بنفسك حسب حاجتك وأهداف عملك 


  • 8

    وضوح الأسعار

    نقوم بتحديد أسعار واضحة لكل حزمة تسويقية وذلك إستناداً إلى حجم ونوعية العمل التجاري الذي ترغب بتسويقه. نقدم لعملائنا جميع أنواع خدمات التسويق الإلكتروني التي يمكنهم الإستفادة منها، حيث يتم التخطيط لهذه الإستراتيجيات التسويقية لتكون صالحة لمدة 6  (ROI) أشهر من العمل، كما أنها موجهة بحيث تحقق أعلى العائد على الإستثمار

  • U

     إثراء المحتوى الإلكتروني 

    نقوم بتوعية وتثقيف عملائنا، بحيث نساعدهم على التعرف على قيمة التسويق عبر الإنترنت ولا نتردد بتبادل هذه المعلومات القيمة معهم

  • è


    تحقيق الأرباح

    تركز كاترا للتسويق على تسويق الأعمال عبر الإنترنت، والفائدة الأساسية من التسويق عبر الإنترنت معنا تتمحور حول زيادة نسبة العملاء وعلى تحقيق نمو في المبيعات. الإستثمار في التسويق عبر الإنترنت هو يدعم حجم التداول للشركة و العائد على الإستثمار.

    X

  • بناء علامة تجارية تجلب المبيعات

    الإستخدام الصحيح لأدوات التسويق عبر الإنترنت وجهودنا التسويقية لن تؤدي فقط إلى زيادة المبيعات، ولكن أيضا الى التحسين المستمر للموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بك. تتبع التغيرات سيكون سهل مع التقارير التي نقدمعا بشكل منتظم.

    &

  • متابعة كل ما هو جديد

    توفر لك كاترا للتسويق كل جديد يطرأ على الحملات التسويقية، ومتابعة التطورات في عالم الأعمال. التواجد على برامج التواصل الإجتماعي وبناء المواقع الإكترونية لم يعد يستخدم كوسائل ترفيهية فقط، فقد أصبحوا الان من أهم قنوات التسويق التي تسمح لك بإيصال رسالتك بطرق لم تكن متاحة في السابق.

    عميلنا المثالي

يقدر الخدمة الجيدة أكثر من الخدمة السريعة

يحب التخصيص ومستعد لدفع ثمنه

يدرك أن المبيعات تزيد وتقل ولكن الخدمة تبقى إلى الأبد

يعيش و يعمل داخل الأردن لإمكانية المقابلة وجهاً لوجه

يبحث عن وسائل جديدة لجذب عملاء جدد

لديه رؤية واضحة لأهدافه



 

:الخدمات التي نقدمها

seo3.png تحسين المواقع الإلكترونية للظهورعلى محركات البحث (SEO) 

نحن نفخر بأننا نتبع نهج الثوري في مجال تحسين المواقع الإلكترونية للظهور على محركات البحث (SEO) بين وكالات التسويق عبر الإنترنت في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. تكلفة هذه الخدمات لدينا تعتبر أقل تكلفة مقارنة بتوظيف مسوق إلكتروني بدوام كامل، بحيث أنك ستقوم بالدفع مقابل العمل والنتائج النهائية، وأيضاً لدينا فريق يعمل بشكل أسرع. يملك عملائنا الحق الكامل في معرفة بالتحديد ما الخدمة التي يدفعون للحصول عليها  بالمقابل، لذلك نوفر لهم مجموعة من التقارير المفصلة حسب معايير محددة.

.

(SEO) إعرف المزيد عن حزم تحسين محركات البحث →

.

 التسويق بإستخدام مواقع التواصل الإجتماعيseo2.png

نحن في كاترا للتسويق ندرك ضرورة إستخدام قنوات الإتصال المختلفة للتعامل مع الزبائن المحتملين، وبناء الوعي للعلامة التجارية، والبقاء على إتصال مع العملاء الحاليين. تشمل خدماتنا وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي الرئيسية: (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn). يمكنك أيضا أن تشمل برامج أخرى من وسائل الإتصال المناسبة لعملك أو للترويج الشخصي.

.

عزز وجودك على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي →

.

content.png  خدمات كتابة المحتوى

 

لدينا شغف لكتابة محتوى ذات جودة يدفع الجمهور للوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بك. إن خدمات إرسال الرسائل القصيرة التقليدية وشراء قواعد بيانات غير معروفة لم تعد جديرة، وتعكس صورة سيئة عن عملك. فبدلاً من ذلك، إستثمر في إستراتيجية المحتوى المناسبة باللغة العربية أو الإنجليزية، وقم بالمتابعة مع فريقنا من مصممي المحتوى، الذين يعملون على خلق محتوى ذو قيمة مفيدة يجذب الزبائن المحتملين.


.

تواصل معنا لمعرفة الحلول والخدمات التي تدعم إحتياجاتك →

.

branding1.png  بناء العلامات التجارية (Branding) 

إن تصميم شعار الشركة، أو الصور التي توضع على موقع الويب الخاص بك، أو المنشورات، أو اللافتات، لا يمثلوا العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. بناء العلامة التجارية عمل معقد ومستمر، ويتضمن العمل الجاد الذي يضم تحليل عميق للمنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة، والمواكبة على إيصال رسالتك، وإنشاء التوجيهيات التي تبني العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك، هو ما يميز علامتك الجارية. فمع إستراتيجية بناء العلامة التجارية ستتمكن من تحقيق التميز بين منافسيك.

.

(Branding) إعرف المزيد عن بناء العلامة التجارية →

.

.

seo2.png  إستراتيجية الإنترنت للأعمال

إن قرار دفع المبالغ المالية على الإجراءات التسويقية للشركة صعب للغاية. كاترا للتسويق يمكن أن تعمل على إنشاء إستراتيجية ناجحة لتعزيز وجودك على الإنترنت، وذلك بدلاً من أن تختار قنوات تسويق عشوائية، وإستخدام تكتيكات مختلفة، أوالتعاقد مع عدد من مختصي التسويق، سيكون لديك خطة واضحة أمامك. لذلك، إذا كنت صاحب عمل وتعتبر أن موقع الويب الخاص بشركتك يمثل جملة مطبوعة في بطاقة العمل لا أكثر، إسأل نفسك هذا السؤال: "هل أرغب في الحصول على الأرباح عن طريق موقع الشركة؟" نعم، إنه يحتاج البعض من الوقت والمال، لكنه يمثل إستراتيجية حقيقية، تتماشى مع خطة عملك وأهداف الشركة.

.

إقرأ المزيد عن الخطة الإستراتيجية →

.

website.png   بناء مواقع إلكترونية متوافقة مع تقنيات التسويق عبر الإنترنت

هناك سوء فهم فيما يتعلق ببناء المواقع الإلكترونية للشركة. معظم الناس تنظرإلى مصمم الويب على أنه خبيراً في هذا المجال. فهم يدفعون المال حتى يبني لهم 10 صفحات للموقع الإلكتروني، وعادة لا يتم العمل على خاصية تحسين محركات البحث (SEO)، بحيث أن Google  أو Alexa لا تعرف عن وجود موقع الويب الخاص بك. لذلك، يمكنك الحصول على خاصية إظهار موقعك ضمن نتائج البحث (SEO)مع كاترا للتسويق التي تمتلك الفريق المختص لبناء تصميم واجهة مستخدم ذات طبيعة تسويقية خاصة لموقعك الإلكتروني.

.

أحصل على دعم لموقعك الإلكتروني →

.

إن لم تكن تستخدم التسويق الإلكتروني للتواصل مع عملائك، فستفتقد قناة الأعمال الأضخم والفريدة من نوعها.  %91 من مستخدمين الإنترنت الأردنيين يبحثون على منتجات وخدمات على شبكة الإنترنت، وكاترا للتسويق تستطيع مساعدة شركتك لتدرك قدرتها الكاملة للحصول على الإيرادات.

منتجاتك قيمة. إبحث عن العملاء الذين يدركون ذلك.

.

مؤهلاتنا 

جميع العاملين في كاترا للتسويق من المهتمين في التعلم الذاتي، لذلك نفخر بمستوى خدمات الإنترنت والخدمات التسويقية التي نقدمها.

عن كاترا للتسويق

KM_logo.png

إن العنصر الأساسي ل كاترا للتسويق هو التسويق الإلكتروني للشركات المحلية، والهدف الأهم هو زيادة حجم البيع لعملائنا. ستستثمر معنا بمستقبل مؤسستك للوصول الى الربح المرغوب به وتعزيز عوائد الاستثمار (ROI).

نحن نعمل مع الشركات الصغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم لأي من قطاعات الأعمال في الأردن، والإمارات المتحدة، والسعودية.

إذا أردت أن تصبح عميلنا، بإمكانك الحصول على طلب عرض السعر والعمل معنا عأسس شهرية، أو حسب الفترة التي تحتاجها.


.

قم بزيارة مدوّنتنا لتتعرّف المزيد عن تحسين المواقع

(SEO) معتقدات خاطئة عن تحسين محركات البحث

ورقة عمل خطة تسويق المحتوى

قم باستخدام البيانات الموجودة في ورقة العمل لتستطيع إتمام نموذج تسويق المحتوى‎

أسلوب عملنا

1 نهتم بمشروعك

نهتم بأعمال عملائنا كما لو كانت الأعمال خاصة بنا، فهذه مسألة تتعلق بالفخر المهني والمسؤولية. إن مشاريع التسويق عبر الإنترنت في العادة تكون مشاريع طويلة الأجل وتتطلب مجموعة من الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى الوقت والجهد. نحب ما نقوم به ونعمل بحماس وشغف، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يسمح لنا بالحفاظ على عملائنا، وتقريباً %100 من العملاء الجدد يطلبون خدماتنا بعد سماع رأي عملائنا الحالين.

2 عند حسن ظن توقعاتك

خطة الإستراتيجية الإلكترونية هو الإستثمار الذي سيسمح لك بتوفير الوقت والمال طوال مدة إزدهار و نمو مشروعك التجاري. سيكون بين يديك طريق مرسوم وواضح لجميع الأنشطة التسويقية، وخارطة طريق توضح شكل مستقبل شركتك في بيئة الإنترنت.

3 تركيزنا على النتائج

التحليل والتخطيط وتحقيق النتائج هو الأهم. كاترا للتسويق ستقوم بمتابعة وتحليل التقدم التسويقي الإلكتروني لأعمالك بهدف الحصول على أكبر قدر من العائد على الاستثمار (ROI). سوف تتلقى تقارير دورية مع بيانات كمية ونوعية، لتوفر المفتاح الذي يقيس و يرضي تطلعاتك.

4 نقسّم العمل و نبذل أقصى جهد

نحن في كاترا للتسويق لا نوفر لك كل شيء، فإن خدمات الحوسبة السحابية (cloud services) و إستضافو الويب (web hosting) لا يدخل في مجال إختصاصنا. لكننا سوف نوفر الدعم اللازم من خلال شركاؤنا الموثوقون ومن خلال عروض حزم الخدمات التي نقدمها.

5 نعمل بوعي

نقوم بتقدير ودعم أفراد وكالتنا الذين يطمحون للأفضل ليزدهروا على الصعيد المهني.

6 Lean Startup منهجية

نتبع في كاترا للتسويق نهج بسيط ولكنه مربح، بحيث نستخدم أقل عدد من الأيدي العاملة لإنجاز المزيد من الأعمال، وذلك لأننا نقوم بتوظيف الأشخاص متعددي المهارات لتنفيذ الأعمال التسويقية. فريقنا مكوّن من الأفراد الذين يرغبون في تحقيق النتائج وتحمل المسؤولية. الهيكل التنظيمي كله بقوم بتحسين ذاته، مما يلغي النفقات العامة ويزيد من سرعة إتخاذ القرارات. لدينا مجموعة من الخدمات المحددة لتقديم أعمالك بشكل محترف إلى الجمهور، وأخيراً ربطهم بالعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.

E-mail to us today, let's plan a meeting for tomorrow. 

Katra Marketing is an internet marketing agency based in Amman, Jordan. We offer web analytics,  SEO,  social media advertising and creation of marketing strategies for your business. We believe in an integrated approach for web services, that's why we promote not your website but your business in general. Our aim is not to drive traffic, yet bring prospects to our clients. That's our main difference from other digital agencies in the Middle East.

Advantages Customer Service  Clients
  • e

    Packaged Offers

    We offer a transparent list of actions included for each internet service package you choose. Every service has its own stages refined by time and experience of our specialists.

  • 8

    Clear Pricing

    We define fixed prices for each package, based on the size and productivity of your business. Most clients we serve can benefit from our digital marketing services, because it is planned for 6 month of work and it is ROI oriented.

  • U

    Informative Content

    We would like to inform and educate our customers, so that they will feel the value of Internet marketing. We are not afraid to share valuable information and knowhows with you.

  • è


    Katra Marketing's focus is internet marketing business, and your benefit of working with us - getting leads and sales growth. Working with us, you are investing in the future of your company, rising your company turnover and return on investment.

  • X

    Branding & Website That Sells

    Proper use of internet marketing tools and the full range of work done not only lead to an increase in sales, but also to continuous improvement of your website. Tracking data changes is easy with our regular reports. Furthermore, our work leads to the clear media weights and corporate image, caused by the Internet advertising.

  • &

    Staying Updated

    The offer of new market tactics, following new and exciting ways for business owners how to connect with their target audience - that's our work. Social Media and websites are not about entertainment nowadays, it turned to be a useful marketing channel, so you can deliver a powerful message in a way that wasn't possible before.

Our Perfect Client:

Organized and interested, values "good" service more than "fast" service;
Love personalisation and willing to pay for it;
Understand that sales go up and down, service stays forever;
Lives and runs business in Jordan, so we can meet face-to-face;
Has a feeling he needs to find new channels to attract more customers;
Has a clear vision and position statement in their mind.


Our Services:

seo3.png  Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

We are proud to say that our SEO service is a revolutionary approach among the digital agencies in the Middle East. The price of our monthly SEO package is cheaper than hiring one full-time internet marketer, our team works faster and you're paying for the amount of work and results done. Our clients have the fullest right to know what they are paying their money for, so we bring regularly updates based on KPIs valuable for your business.


Check SEO Packages →


seo2.png  Social Media Marketing (SMM)

Katra Marketing understands how it's necessary to use different communication channels for the engagement with your potential customers, building your brand awareness and keeping in touch with existing clients. Our SMM services involve main social media networks as Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. You can also modify your Social Media offer with a variety of another profiles, suitable for your business, or personal promotion.


Get SMM offer →


content.png  Content Writing Service

We are passionate about writing quality content that drives the audience to your company website and product pages. Forget SMS mass sending and buying unknown databases, it doesn't work anymore and makes your company look cheap. Instead, invest in a proper content strategy in Arabic or English, and follow it with a team of our copywriters, creating useful, worth-reading materials, personalised for your leads.

It's an era of Inbound Marketing.


Discuss Your Needs →


branding1.png  Branding & Company Style

The biggest misunderstanding about brand strategy and overall branding you should understand: a designed company logo, or images you put on your website, or printed leaflets, banners and pens - it is NOT your Brand. Brand creation is a complex, continuous, hard work that comprises deep analysis of your company products and services, consistence of a message delivery, creation of your brand guideline. You can't have employees involvement, or customers recognition in one day. But with a branding strategy you will definitely move ahead from your competitors, who aren't thinking about it yet.


Know About Branding →



seo2.png  Internet Strategy for Business

Usually companies are very tight about marketing budget decisions. Katra Marketing can create a strategy for your internet presence, so instead of choosing random marketing channels, going for various tactics, or hiring more SEO specialists, you will have a clear plan in front of you. So, if you are a business owner, and keep your website only to mention on your business cards, you'd better ask yourself: "Do I want to get profit, using a company website?" Yes, it takes time and money, but it's about a real strategy, aligned with your business plan and company objectives. 


Read About Strategic Planning →


website.png  Marketing Approach to Company Websites

There is a solid misunderstanding how the company websites should be made. Mostly people consider a web designer as an expert in this area. They pay money, he builds them a 10-pages Joomla website. Usually there isn't even a primary SEO, so Google or Alexa doesn't even know about your website presence. So, you get a "SEO professional", after that - an internet analyst, who advises to make a site redesign. As a result - you are paying triple the price. With Katra Marketing you'll get a team, mixing technical, marketing, business approach, to build user interface design and rise sales and conversions.


Get Website Consultation →


If you are not using internet marketing to connect with your customers, you’re missing the unique biggest business channel. With 91% of Jordanian Internet users searching for products and services online, Katra Marketing can help your company to realize its full revenue potential.

Your products are valuable. Find the clients who agree.


Our Certifications

All employees of Katra Marketing work hard on their self-education, so that we can be proud of the level of internet-marketing services we provide in the Middle East.

About Company

KM_logo.pngKatra Marketing's main element is internet marketing for local business, and our clients' sales increase is the most important aim. With our internet agency you invest to the future of your organization, reaching the desired profit and enhancing your ROI.

Outsourcing your internet promotion to competent and reliable marketing team leads not only to sales growth but also to your overall brand improvement.

We work with small and medium companies of any business segments, in Jordan, UAE and Saudi Arabia. If you want to become our client, you can get a quote and work with us on a monthly basis, or in a term of a marketing project you needed.


Our SEO Blog

Our Working Style

1 Interested In Your Business

We take care of the client's business as if it was our own business; it's a matter of a professional pride and responsibility. Usually internet-marketing projects are long-term and have several steps to embrace, so we like what we do and like to be excited about it. That's the main reason why we have a high retention rate and nearly 100% of our clients have come to us via "word of mouth" referrals.

2 Answer Expectations

A digital strategy is your investment that you make for saving time and money throughout the lifetime of your business growth. You have a clear path of every marketing activity and a whole roadmap for how your company will look in the online environment.

3 Result-Focused Manner

Analysis, planning and achieving results is what matter most. Katra Marketing will track and analyse your internet-marketing progress, and get the maximum ROI for your organization.
You will receive regular reports with qualitative and quantitative data, to have the key metrics that you value most.

4 Divide & Do Our Best

Katra Marketing is not a jack-of-all trades digital agency. We do not offer web hosting, cloud services or create Joomla websites. We have packaged offers and it works perfectly with focusing at work that we love and that's what brings great results for your online brand recognition. Though we have reliable partners whom we worked with and can recommend for your additional needs.

5 Conscious Work

In our company we appreciate a wish of every individual of taking more responsibility. One can be a good performer, but at the moment he looks around and says: "I want to do it different and do it better," he is growing professionally.

6 Lean Startup Method

In our business model and services' providing. Katra Marketing is following Lean startup model. It is a simple yet profitable approach. We are using less manpower and our employees get more done because we are hiring multiskilled people who are eager to complement and fulfill each others. We don't have sales managers, that need their own managers to control if they are working. Only people who want to achieve and take responsibility can work in this system. The whole organisational structure optimizes itself. This eliminates overhead and increases the speed that decisions can be taken. Our company has a certain range of services to deliver professional work that engages your audience and ultimately connects them with your brand.